Alexandra Oakes


Alexandra is an International psychic medium, teacher and author offering over twenty years experience, delivering enlightenment with compassion. She is extremely passionate about her work and operates out of the highest level of integrity. As a qualified and experienced counsellor, her delivery is both sensitive and empathic. She is a naturally gifted psychic always working from the heart, connecting with the spirit world and angelic realms to deliver evidence and messages of love and upliftment. Alexandra strongly believes that her job as a medium is not only to connect with a client’s loved ones but to help empower others to connect to their authenticity and reach their full potential within this life time.

In 2011 Alexandra channelled and published her first book ‘The Creational Force 2012’ as seen in ‘Spirit and Destiny’ magazine and ‘Chat its Fate’. Her second book’The Answers that Lie Within’ was later published in 2017 together with Alexandra’s set of Oracle Cards which were written and illustrated by Alexandra herself. 
Today she demonstrates her gift by conducting personal readings all over the world, offering private sittings for those in the U.K and demonstrations of mediumship together with teaching spiritual development.


Wednesday January 31st 4pm GMT / 08:00 PT /09:00 MT /10:00 CT / 11:00 ET