Ana-La-Rai – Sacred Stories From The Heart

BIO

ANA-LA-RAI'S GREATEST CHALLENGES & OVERCOMING THEM

My Journey of Awakening

  • How I began to wake up
  • The coincidences that would happen
  • Why saying “yes” to spirit is important
  • Trusting the Universe

Leaving my Corporate Job to do Spirit Work Full Time

  • My fears and worries
  • The messages
  • How the Guides helped me
  • What shows up unexpectedly

Conscious Union

  • Finding my Twin Flame and not knowing it was him  (lol)
  • How extremely different we are
  • How our Guides got us together
  • What a conscious union is
  • Looking at my fears in relationship
  • Why it is so amazing!

Upcoming Broadcast

May 22nd at 8pm BST / 12:00pm PT / 13:00 MT / 14:00 CT / 15:00 ET