Kenji Kumara – Sacred stories from the Heart

BIO

KENJI KUMARA'S GREATEST CHALLENGES & OVERCOMING THEM

Theme: Overcoming Adversity 
  • Journey as the seeker and wanderer (restlessness)
  • Racial prejudice (hatred)
  • Feeling stupid upon high school graduation and nobody liked me
  • 2 Near death experiences + diseases
  • Homelessness
  • Bankruptcy and credit card debt
  • Business bad decisions
Wisdom gained:
  • Do not give up
  • Have faith
  • Trust and believe
  • Emotional balance (doesn’t pain to be upset)
  • Stay humble
  • Divine intervention is real
  • Be present and stay focused
Gifts received:
  • I AM supported
  • I AM what I have been seeking to know
  • Patience and perseverance 
  • God and I can do anything

UPCOMING BROADCAST

May 30th at 8pm BST / 12:00pm PT / 13:00 MT / 14:00 CT / 15:00 ET