Listen Live!

Our Next Guest Speaker

Debbi Adams

"Messages From Beyond - Connecting to Your Loved Ones"

Tuesday August 28th @ 8pm BST UK / 12:00 PT/ 15:00 ET/14:00 CT/ 13:00 MT/

Dr. Rev. Debbi Adams is a gifted soul reader, divine healer, therapeutic medium, higher consciousness coach, and heart-centered teacher who will empower you to live to your highest potential. She has helped thousands of clients overcome physical, mental, emotional, spiritual, psychic, business, and human challenges. She has an intuitive ability to tune into and translate the wisdom of your soul. Her higher-consciousness sessions are filled with magical insight, quantum transformations, divine blessings, and sacred light transmissions and activations. You will feel like you’re talking to your angelic self, while being holistically transformed in pure love and higher cosmic attunement. Her clients experience new freedom and bliss.

Debbi has also been called in missing persons’ cases, life and death passages, and to communicate with loved ones who have transitioned—including in difficult circumstances, such as murder. She has a doctorate of divinity, three ordinations and 20 healing certifications.

Title: DEBBI ADAMS – MESSAGES FROM BEYOND
Time: Tuesday, August 28th at 8:00 PM Europe London
Listening method: Phone Web Simulcast
Phone number: (206) 402-0100
PIN Code: 974391#


To attend, visit:

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/110039421