Ana-La-Rai

Sacred Stories from the Heart – Tuesday May 22nd  @ 8pm BST /12:00 PT / 3pm ET / 1pm MT / 2pm CT
Plus
Show interview – Thursday May 24th @8pm BST /12:00 PT / 3pm ET / 1pm MT / 2pm CT
I AM Ana-La-Rai and I am a Divine Planetary Liaison, Mumara (Teacher), Healer, Emissary of Love, and Universal Channel for many Ascended Masters, Collective Consciousnesses, Whales, Galactics and Light Beings. I am of the Angelic Realms, but have spent many lifetimes on Venus learning about Love.
 
I am blessed with gifts which can assist individuals and groups in moving forward; connecting to their own divinity and unlimited potential!  When I work with individuals, information and visuals flow forth from past incarnations and present day, allowing me to share and assist in the moment.    
Simply put, I assist my clients with changing their lives….  improving, enriching, enhancing or enlightening!
 
On the Higher realms, I am involved with the Angelic Councils tasked with uplifting the collective heart of humanity into the Christ Consciousness vibration. Much of my planetary work is done with The Alchemy Collective Consciousness as their Voice or Channel. 

More Info