In’Easa mabu Ishtar

Wednesday March 8th 8pm GMT /12:00 PT /13:00 MT /14:00 CT /15:00 ET
In’Easa mabu Ishtar is an international spiritual teacher and counselor. She is an embodied chanel for a council of 33 Masters. Ishtar who has worked with the Masters for the past 15 years, regularly channelling high frequency wisdom teachings for groups and individuals.

Her work is completely in service to the mission of the Ascended Masters to assist and support humanity to evolve its consciousness on the Earth.
Ishtar was guided and directly taught to open her pillar of light initially by Saint Germain, and then Lord Kuthumi was her teacher. Presently, she works directly with Lord Maitreya and Mary Magdalene to awaken the God (Christ) Consciousness on the Earth.
The Masters gave her the name In’Easa mabu Ishtar and it means the ‘Christed Light (In’Easa) from the lineage of Ishtar’.
Through her work with the Ascended Masters, Ishtar has been initiated into many temples of light and her energy field is able to hold and support the hearts of many souls who wish to find their divine truth.
Ishtar’s greatest gift is to guide all souls is to ground and anchor their spiritual wisdom into their lives and to begin to live this as their divine truth on the Earth.
“This may often be a challenging journey of faith and trust where your old beliefs and attachments need to be released,” says Ishtar. “Yet, when you are truly ready to surrender to this journey then magical things begin to happen in your life to assist you to continue in the knowledge that you are supported and loved.”
Ishtar holds the Keepership of the Threefold Flame – Knowledge, Wisdom and Mystery from the rays of God. Her soul mission is to enliven and activate the Threefold Flame within the Heart of Humanity through awakening a conscious connection within the heart of all who come to her through her teachings and to anchor this on the Earth.
Ishtar has written The Masters’ Way, a self-mastery course with three books – Path of Light, Path of Love and Path of Mystery. She has also written the books Open to Channel and Tap into the Power of the Universal Rays. She has also channelled a healing program called Universal Rays Healing, which is practices by practitioners around the world.

More Info