Zoe Davenport

Thursday May 10th @ 8pm BST /12:00 PT / 3pm ET / 1pm MT / 2pm CT
Zoe Davenport is a New Paradigm Consultant, she supports those ready to make quantum shifts in their reality to be part of the solutions, the game changers, ready to make BIG impacts through their messages, business and human experiences. Her work is harmonised and balanced through divine light code activations and alignment to her higher self in ceremony as Shey-Eh-Bah.

She brings through key light codes for accelerated ascension awakening, DNA activation, neural pathway belief re-patterning and alignment to the crystalline holographic grids of Gaia. New

More Info