Ted Winslow

TED WINSLOW

Ted Winslow is an award-winning producer and best-selling recording artist with over 25 years experience in the music business. Ted holds a BS in Music & Audio Engineering from the University of Colorado and runs a recording studio, Big Country Productions. Ted is also involved in extensive sound healing research through Biophotonic Imaging Testing, where he works with the affects of sound on the Human Energy Field, which has validated his trademarked sound healing technology—SOUNDSYNCTECH. Sound Sync TechnologiesTM is a Scientifically proven sound healing technology developed by Ted Winslow. Ted invented this specialized sound healing music after 25 years of research and development of healing Solfeggio Frequencies, Binaural Beats, Theta Brainwave Technology, layering of frequencies, Sacred Geometry, Numerology, and spherical sound waves which are composed and mastered in a unique way which have a positive affect on the human energy field. Through his unique style he has developed a form of sound healing that layers his compositions to maximize the healing affect that replicates the brain’s natural process while simultaneously providing a more powerful healing response.

UPCOMING BROADCAST

Wednesday 7th February 8pm GMT / 12:00 PT /13:00 MT /14:00 CT /15:00 ET

SPECIAL OFFER